Dubai (UAE) Visa OFFER

Apportez votre famille et amis pour Les EAU Avec un visa touristique De AED 350

Reserve maintenant

One Day in Dubai

Dubaï l'une des villes les plus fascinantes du monde a beaucoup à offrir dans une journée pendant votre voyage. Si vous êtes sur pause rapide , voyage d'affaires ou sur le vol de que le One Day in package Dubaï est la meilleure option pour explorer et connaître cette ville en pleine croissance .

Afficher le voyage

Flyboard Dubai

activité Altdubai offre d'eau de sport comme le tour Flyboard , Flyboard Dubai , Enjoy Flyboard Adventure .

Reserve maintenant
Visa
Dubai propose aux vacanciers et amateurs d'aventure un cadre idyllique ...
tours travels
ville de Dubaï est l'une des meilleures destinations de voyage du monde...
Corporate
Nous croyons vraiment que la planification est très essentiel à chaque niveau pour tout ...
Holiday Packages
Réservez en ligne Dubaï paquets tournée de vacances avec le meilleur ALT tour opérateur Dubaï
Dubai Inbound Tour et Agent de Voyage

ALT Dubaï un important agent de Voyage Dubai offre des forfaits de vacances de luxe et d'aventure pour Desert Safari , Visa , Dhow Cruises, et tour de Dubaï City, Flyboard Dubai , Abu DhabiTour , Helicopter Tour , Jetski et Burj Khalifa.

Dubai Inbound Tour and Travel Agent
singapore package
Forfait Singapour

Bienvenue au cœur de l'Asie ! Une ville dynamique qui est un pot pourrie des cultures et a quelque chose pour tout le monde !! À l'arrivée , vous êtes rencontrés et transférés à votre Hôtel. Arrivée et le reste de la journée est libre pour vous détendre ou vous adonner à quelques bonnes affaires de shopping dans les nombreux centres commerciaux qui parsèment Orchard Road.Come soir et nous vous conseillons de faire un voyage à Clark Quay et vous détendre dans les cafés qui parsèment le front de mer et d'essayer une soirée Bumboat tour sur la rivière Singapour. Nuit à Singapour.

Plus d'informations
Srilanka Package

À l'arrivée à l'aéroport international de Bandaranaike , vous obtiendrez votre premier goût de l'hospitalité chaleureuse du Sri Lanka ; Représentant local vous Accueil et transfert à Kandy . En route visite, Pinnawala Elephant Orphanage . Le Pinnawala Elephant Orphanage , créé en 1975 , a commencé avec sept orphelins .

More info
srilanka package
malaysia package
Maurice paquet

Aujourd'hui, vous arrivez dans la belle île de Pays de l'île Maurice . À l'arrivée , vous êtes rencontrés et transférés à votre hôtel . Le reste de la journée est libre pour vous détendre et prendre dans les environs salubres autour de vous . Plus tard dans la soirée, nous vous conseillons de faire un voyage à la région de Grand Baie ou la zone de front de mer qui est parsemée de cafés de haute et de divertissement en abondance . Nuit à l' Ile Maurice .

Plus d'informations
Malaisie paquet

Vous commencez vos vacances magique aujourd'hui en Malaisie . À votre arrivée à Kuala Lumpur , vous êtes rencontrés et sont transférés aux célèbres Genting Highlands !!!! Passez le reste de la journée se promener et vous faire dorloter aux différents équipements disponibles au Resort . Dans la soirée, vous devez tenter votre chance au casino !! Genting Casino abrite la plus grande du monde sous un même toit - à juste titre appelé la ville de divertissement ! Nuit à Genting .

Plus d'informations
malaysia package
Thailand (Bangkok / Pattaya) Package
Thaïlande ( Bangkok / Pattaya ) Forfait

Bienvenue à Bangkok ! Le début de vos vacances . À l'arrivée , vous êtes rencontrés et êtes transféré à Pattaya . Une approximative 2 heures de route . Pattaya a beaucoup à offrir à ses visiteurs en termes d'activités et de visites. Détendez-vous un moment et plus tard, nous vous recommandons de procéder pour le célèbre Alcazar Afficher dans la soirée. Nuit à Pattaya .

More info
Les Meilleures Promotions
one-day-in-dubai
flyboard Dubai

Desert Safari

The most popular desert safari in Dubai, this safari includes Dune Bashing, Camel Riding, Arabic Tea, BBQ Dinner, Heena Painting, Shisha, Belly Dance, pick and drop.

Book now

Full Dubai Package

Dubai one of the most fascinating cities in the world got so much to offer in a day during your trip. If you are on quick break, business visit or on connecting flight than the One Day in Dubai package is the best option to explore and know about this fast growing city.

View Tour

Dubai (UAE) Visa OFFER

Bring Your Family and Friends to The UAE With a Tourist Visa From AED 350

Book now

Water Sport And Adventure Sports

Altdubai offer water sport activity like Flyboard ride ,Flyboard Dubai,Enjoy Flyboard Adventure.

Book now

Burj Khalifa

Dubai city is one of the best travel destinations of world. Book your desert safari tour with us, and get all the Dubai tour information right from here.

Book now
Dubai city is one of the best travel destinations of world. Book your...
Dubai offers holiday makers and adventure seekers an idyllic setting...
We Truly believe that planning is very essential at each level for any...
Book online Dubai tour holiday packages with the best tour operator ALT Dubai...
Dubai Inbound Tour and Travel Agent

ALT Dubai a leading Dubai travel agent offers luxury and adventure holiday packages for Desert Safari, Visa, Dhow Cruises, and Dubai City tour, Flyboard Dubai, Abu DhabiTour, Helicopter Tour, Jetski and Burj Khalifa.

Dubai Inbound Tour and Travel Agent
Singapore Package

Welcome to the Heart of Asia! A vibrant City which is a pot pourrie of cultures and has something for everyone!! Upon arrival you are met and are transferred to your Hotel. Check in and the rest of the day is free for you to relax or indulge in some great shopping bargains at the numerous Shopping Malls that dot Orchard Road.Come evening and we suggest you make a trip to Clark Quay and relax at the cafes dotting the waterfront and try an evening Bumboat ride on the Singapore River. Overnight in Singapore.

More info
srilanka package
Srilanka Package

On arrival at the Bandaranaike International Airport, you will get your first taste of warm Sri Lankan hospitality; local Representative will Welcome you and transfer to Kandy. En route visit, Pinnawala Elephant Orphanage. The Pinnawala Elephant Orphanage, established in 1975, commenced with seven orphans.

More info
Mauritius Package

Today you arrive into the beautiful Island Country of Mauritius. Upon arrival you are met and are transferred to your hotel. The rest of the day is free for you to unwind and take in the salubrious environs around you. Later in the evening we recommend you to make a trip to the Grand Baie area or the waterfront area which is dotted by haute cafes and abundant entertainment. Overnight in Mauritius.

More info
Malaysia Package

You begin your magical holiday today to Malaysia. Upon arrival into Kuala Lumpur you are met and are transferred to the famous Genting Highlands!!!! Spend the rest of the day walking around and pampering yourself to the various amenities available at the Resort. In the evening you must try your hand at the Casino!! Genting houses the world's largest Casino under one roof - rightly called the City of Entertainment! Overnight in Genting.

More info
Thailand (Bangkok / Pattaya) Package

Welcome to Bangkok! The start of your holiday. Upon arrival you are met & are transferred to Pattaya. An approximate 2 hrs drive. Pattaya has a lot to offer its visitors in terms of activities & sightseeing. Relax a while & later we recommend you to proceed for the famous Alcazar Show in the evening. Overnight at Pattaya.

More info
The Best Promotions
one-day-in-dubai
flyboard Dubai